Dioscuri Committee

Scientific Members of the Dioscuri Committee

The Dioscuri Committee is responsible for the overall evaluation and selection process for the establishment of Dioscuri Centres of Scientific Excellence.

From left to right: Stefanie Dehnen, Ralph Bock, Magdalena Waligórska-Huhle, Ulman Lindenberger, Chair of the Committee Joachim Sauer, consultative member Maciej Żylicz, Eva Holtgrewe-Stukenbrock, Deputy Chair of the Committee Leszek Borysiewicz, Rainer Blatt, former member Eero Tarasti;

not pictured members of the Committee: Eberhard Bodenschatz, Steven Vertovec, Anna Zalewska

Scientific Members of the Dioscuri Committee

Joachim Sauer (Chair), Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin
Sir Leszek Borysiewicz (Deputy Chair), University of Cambridge
Rainer Blatt, Leopold-Franzens University Innsbruck
Ralph Bock, MPI of Molecular Plant Physiology
Eberhard Bodenschatz, MPI for Dynamics and Self-Organisation
Stefanie Dehnen, Philipps-Universität Marburg
Eva Holtgrewe-Stukenbrock, Kiel University / MPI for Evolutionary Biology
Ulman Lindenberger, MPI for Human Development
Steven Vertovec, MPI for the Study of Religious and Ethnic Diversity
Magdalena Waligórska-Huhle, University of Bremen
Anna Zalewska, University of Bath
Maciej Żylicz (consultative member), Foundation for Polish Science

Zur Redakteursansicht