Dioscuri Committee

Scientific Members of the Dioscuri Committee

The Dioscuri Committee is responsible for the overall evaluation and selection process for the establishment of Dioscuri Centres of Scientific Excellence.

From left to right: Stefanie Dehnen, Ralph Bock, Magdalena Waligórska-Huhle (former member), Ulman Lindenberger (former member), Chair of the Committee Joachim Sauer, consultative member Maciej Żylicz, Eva Holtgrewe-Stukenbrock, Deputy Chair of the Committee Leszek Borysiewicz, Rainer Blatt, former member Eero Tarasti;

Not pictured members of the Committee: Christian Doeller, Anja Feldmann, Steven Vertovec, Sitta von Reden, Anna Zalewska

Scientific Members of the Dioscuri Committee

Joachim Sauer (Chair), Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin
Sir Leszek Borysiewicz (Deputy Chair), University of Cambridge
Rainer Blatt, Leopold-Franzens University Innsbruck
Ralph Bock, MPI of Molecular Plant Physiology
Stefanie Dehnen, Philipps-Universität Marburg
Christian Doeller, MPI for Human Cognitive and Brain Sciences
Anja Feldmann, MPI for Informatics
Eva Holtgrewe-Stukenbrock, Kiel University / MPI for Evolutionary Biology
Steven Vertovec, MPI for the Study of Religious and Ethnic Diversity
Sitta von Reden, University of Freiburg
Anna Zalewska, University of Bath
Maciej Żylicz (consultative member), Foundation for Polish Science

Go to Editor View